Album List

HDT_Album_TitleHDT_urlSample_Rate
A Song For Youhttps://www.hdtracks.com/a-song-for-you-280943192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit
A Song For Youhttps://www.hdtracks.com/a-song-for-you-280953192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit
Discovery (Remastered 2015)https://www.hdtracks.com/discovery-remastered-oldfield96kHz/24bit
Johann Adam Reincken, Harpsichord Musichttps://www.hdtracks.com/johann-adam-reincken-harpsichord-music96kHz/24bit
! Espana !https://www.hdtracks.com/espana-77015544.1kHz/24bit
!!!Going Places!!!https://www.hdtracks.com/going-places-herbalpert88kHz/24bit
!De Nuevo Los Karachi! (Remasterizado)https://www.hdtracks.com/de-nuevo-los-karachi-remasterizado44.1kHz/24bit
!Mexico!https://www.hdtracks.com/mexico-84310396kHz/24bit
!Salsa! Mi Hermanahttps://www.hdtracks.com/salsa-mi-hermana44.1kHz/24bit
... pour passer la melancoliehttps://www.hdtracks.com/pour-passer-la-melancolie96kHz/24bit
Mark Twain and Other Folk Favoriteshttps://www.hdtracks.com/mark-twain-and-other-folk-favorites96kHz/24bit
The Long-Awaited Albumhttps://www.hdtracks.com/the-long-awaited-album48kHz/24bit
Weird Al Yankovichttps://www.hdtracks.com/weird-al-yankovic192kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/24bit
Weird Al Yankovichttps://www.hdtracks.com/weird-al-yankovic-470595192kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/24bit
Why We Build The Wall (EP - Selections from Hadestown. The Myth. The Musical. Live Original Cast Recording)https://www.hdtracks.com/why-we-build-the-wall-ep-selections-from-hadestown-the-myth-the-musical-live-original-cast-recording48kHz/24bit
#1 Recordhttps://www.hdtracks.com/big-star-1-record96kHz/24bit
#2https://www.hdtracks.com/2-80863744.1kHz/24bit
#2https://www.hdtracks.com/2-44924544.1kHz/24bit
#23https://www.hdtracks.com/23-82355844.1kHz/24bit
#23https://www.hdtracks.com/23-82383244.1kHz/24bit
#3https://www.hdtracks.com/the-script-344.1kHz/24bit
#3https://www.hdtracks.com/3-51271096kHz/24bit
#4https://www.hdtracks.com/4-80492444.1kHz/24bit
#acousticNOW4https://www.hdtracks.com/acousticnow496kHz/24bit
#blessed - EPhttps://www.hdtracks.com/blessed-ep48kHz/24bit
#Darklighthttps://www.hdtracks.com/darklight44.1kHz/24bit
#GUITARVERhttps://www.hdtracks.com/guitarver96kHz/24bit & DSD 2.8MHz
#GUITARVERhttps://www.hdtracks.com/guitarver-73283996kHz/24bit & DSD 2.8MHz
#GUITARVER2https://www.hdtracks.com/guitarver296kHz/24bit
#GUITARVER2https://www.hdtracks.com/guitarver2-836148DSD 2.8MHz